What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan at Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Harvey's Select Kitchens Active

What's on


Saturday 13th July 2019, 10:00am

NEFF Demonstration Morning

Harvey's Select Kitchens, Tortworth

10am-12noon

We are hosting a professional home economist from NEFF to cook up some fantastic creations, using the latest cooking technology that we have on display in our showroom.

Come along to enjoy food tasting, expert advice and hints & tips.

Free event - click below to register via eventbrite.

Dates of future events:

Saturday 13th July Siemens Demonstration Afternoon

Saturday 12th October Siemens Demonstration Morning

Saturday 12th October Neff Demonstration Afternoon

Saturday 7th December AGA Demonstration Day

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/60526612728



Venue information

Harvey's Select Kitchens, Tortworth
Unit 1 Tortworth Business Park, Charfield Road, Wotton-under-Edge, GL12 8HQ
hskltd.co.uk



Harvey's Select Kitchens

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Sunday 21st July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Friday 26th July 2019

Sunday 28th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd