CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Active Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Tuesday 7th May 2019, 7:30pm

Tytherington Shop and Post Office Annual Meeting

Tytherington Village Hall

Light refreshment available from 7.15pm in the Village Hall Annex. Meeting commences 7.30pm.

All Members, Volunteers and Customers welcome.

Come along to find out
• how your shop and post office are performing
• about plans for the future
• have your say, although only members are entitled to vote

www.tytheringtonpc.org.uk/wp/vill...



Venue information

Tytherington Village Hall
Itchington Road, Tytherington



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Thornbury Garden Shop

Other events

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Sunday 19th July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Thursday 23rd July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd