What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Harvey's Select Kitchens The Swan at Tytherington Active

What's on


Sunday 25th August 2019, 11.00am

Two Days of Action-Packed Georgian Living History

Berkeley Castle

Sunday 25th & Bank Holiday Monday, 26th August

British, French and Jacobite forces descend upon the Castle with Living History camps, arena displays and a skirmish each day.

Come along and find out more about this fascinating period in history.

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



Mortgage Advice Bureau

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 17th July 2019

Thursday 18th July 2019

Sunday 21st July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Friday 26th July 2019

Sunday 28th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd