CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Tortworth Estate Farm Shop The Swan, Tytherington Harvey's Select Kitchens Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Tuesday 26th May 2020, 11:00am

Warwick Warriors Knight School

Berkeley Castle

Tuesday 26th & Weds 27th

Learn the ancient skill of sword fighting as accomplished warriors Dressed to Kill descend upon the Castle to impart their expert knowledge. Watch the Warrior Show on the lower lawns each day at 3.30pm and the display of incredible, authentic steel armour masterfully crafted by Dressed to Kill.

Knight School takes place on both days at 11.30 am and 2.15 pm (suitable for ages 5 – adult).

Entry to Knight School is not included in your general admission. Tickets cost £7.50 and are limited in number, so we recommend that you book your slot in advance to not miss out! General admission tickets must be purchased online or separately on the day.

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Saturday 11th April 2020

Sunday 12th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Wednesday 15th April 2020

Thursday 16th April 2020

Sunday 19th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd