What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019 Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Active Harvey's Select Kitchens

What's on


Wednesday 31st July 2019, 11:00am

Archery Shows & Wandering Knight

Berkeley Castle

Wednesdays – 31st July, 7th, 14th, 21st, 28th August

Meet the Castle’s chivalrous knight as he guards the entry gates to Berkeley Castle; learn all about his weapons and armour.

Don’t miss the chance to have a go at Archery and watch Archery Shows on Queen Elizabeth 1st's bowling lawn at regular intervals during the day.

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



Harvey's Select Kitchens

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Friday 30th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Thursday 5th September 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd