What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
YOSC Fireworks Active Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Harvey's Select Kitchens

What's on


Monday 19th August 2019, 11.00am

Cassandra: Story-Telling

Berkeley Castle

Mondays – 29th July, 5th, 12th, 19th August

Relax in the perfect surroundings of the Castle’s Great Hall; allow your imagination to run wild as Cassandra captivates you with stories of old. She loves audience participation and will weave your ideas into her magical tales.

Enjoy Art & Craft sessions throughout the day in the Education Room.

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



Harvey's Select Kitchens

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Sunday 20th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd