What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Harvey's Select Kitchens Active The Swan, Tytherington Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre YOSC Fireworks

What's on


Monday 22nd July 2019, 11:00am

Grandparents' Day

Berkeley Castle

It's Grandparents’ Day at Berkeley Castle every Monday throughout July & August (excluding Monday 26th).

Grandparents get *free entry & hot drink too!

Bring your grandchildren for an enjoyable and memorable day out.

*Enjoy free entry (with each paying grandchild) and a complimentary hot drink (with any lunch purchased).

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Mortgage Advice Bureau

Other events

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Sunday 20th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd