CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Tockington Manor School Open Day Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member The Swan, Tytherington Heathend Garage

What's on


Sunday 30th August 2020, 11.00am

CANCELLED - Medieval Re-enactment and Living History

Berkeley Castle

Sun 30th & Mon 31st

Company of Chivalry – Medieval re-enactment and living history

Lords, ladies, gunpowder, soldiers’ drill, living history, music, candle-making and cookery demonstrations with the fantastic backdrop of a real Castle.

What more could you ask for on a bank holiday weekend!

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



Bonds of Thornbury

Chipping Sodbury Motor Company

Other events

Thursday 6th August 2020

Friday 7th August 2020

Sunday 9th August 2020

Monday 10th August 2020

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Wednesday 12th August 2020

Thursday 13th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd