CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Heathend Garage Harvey's Select Kitchens Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Monday 25th May 2020, 11:00am

CANCELLED - Joust & Past Times Living History

Berkeley Castle

Sunday 24th & Monday 25th

Don't miss this firm favourite on the Castle calendar, as the Knights and their stunning steeds from Cavalry of Heroes battle it out in a spectacular jousting display in the Castle grounds - complete with incredible saddle stunts!

You'll get the chance to meet the gallant Knights and their horses after each show to ask questions and see their impressive armour and weapons.

His majesty, King Henry VIII, will also be in residence along with his six wives and Thomas Cromwell. Their shows in the Castle’s Great Hall will entertain and educate with the best Tudor history lesson you’ll ever have!

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



Cromhall Media Ltd

Bonds of Thornbury

Other events

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Tuesday 9th June 2020

Monday 15th June 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd