CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Heathend Garage Active The Swan, Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Harvey's Select Kitchens

What's on


Sunday 6th October 2019, 10.30am

Mother Daughter Journey

Tortworth Arboretum

10.30am-5pm

A journey for mothers and daughters at the Tortworth Forest Centre.

Join Leona and Bec on a journey designed to bring you closer together.

* Foraging * Woodland Craft * Nature Connection * Wild Seasonal Food *

Tickets cost £100 per session for mother and daughter.

Bec and Leona will bring their respective skills and experience to our new series, the Mother Daughter Journey, three woodland days spread across the year starting on Mothers’ Day.

We will explore our connection to each other and to nature across the seasons.

For more details and to book please click below.

tortwortharboretum.org/community/...
Email:



Venue information

Tortworth Arboretum
Off Tortworth Road, Tortworth, GL12 8HH



The Swan, Tytherington

Froggle Parties

Other events

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Sunday 7th June 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Tuesday 9th June 2020

Sunday 14th June 2020

Monday 15th June 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd