What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Active Heathend Garage Harvey's Select Kitchens

What's on


Thursday 28th November 2019

Art Exhibition and Food Tasting, Leyhill Café

Leyhill Grounds Coffee Shop

Artwork, prints, Christmas cards and calendars produced by residents of HMP Leyhill as part of their rehabilitation.

www.releasingnewpotential.co.uk/l...




Mortgage Advice Bureau

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Thursday 12th December 2019

Saturday 14th December 2019

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Saturday 21st December 2019

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Monday 23rd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd