What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Harvey's Select Kitchens Active Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage

What's on


Wednesday 4th December 2019, 2.30pm

Afternoon Tea

Tytherington Baptist Church

Come to the Schoolroom at the rear of Tytherington Baptist Chapel between 2:30 & 4:00pm and meet your friends from Tytherington for a chat over a cuppa & some cake.

We meet on the first Wednesday of each month. Lifts could be arranged for those who need them. Please contact Brian or Ren on 01179 793104.

mythornbury.co.uk/thornbury/d/408...
Email:



Venue information

Tytherington Baptist Church
Itchington Road, Tytherington, GL12 8QE
mythornbury.co.uk/thornbury/d/408...



Froggle Parties

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Saturday 7th December 2019

Sunday 8th December 2019

Monday 9th December 2019

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Thursday 12th December 2019

Saturday 14th December 2019

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd