CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Harvey's Select Kitchens Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan, Tytherington Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Tuesday 16th April 2019, 10:00am

Orienteering

Moving Mountains, Westerleigh

10am-1pm, £3-15

Our orienteering course is set in over 80 acres of beautiful South Gloucestershire countryside. With lakes, copses and open fields, the terrain is easy going for the whole family.

It takes between 45 minutes and 90 minutes to complete the course depending on ability.

Arrive anywhere in the designated time slot of your ticket, and stay as long as it takes. Don't forget to dress for a day outdoors and bring sturdy footwear!

Maps, compasses and control cards are provided - and we can give you a demonstration of how to use the equipment before you set off.

Children under 14 to be accompanied by an adult.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/moving-mou...
Email:



Venue information

Moving Mountains, Westerleigh
Oakleigh Green Farm Lane, Westerleigh, BS37 8QZ
moving-mountains.co.uk/



Harvey's Select Kitchens

Thornbury Garden Shop

Other events

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Sunday 7th June 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Tuesday 9th June 2020

Sunday 14th June 2020

Monday 15th June 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd