What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active The Swan at Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage

What's on


Monday 4th March 2019, 10.00am

Roadworks start in Bagstone

Roadworks start today on B4058, Bagstone whilst South Gloucestershire Council carries out essential repair and improvement works to the existing highway drainage systems.

To ensure the council can carry out these works, and for the safety of both the public and our workers, B4058, Bagstone will be subject to temporary two-way traffic lights and partial road closures throughout the works programme.

The works are scheduled to begin at: 10am on 4th March 2019

It is anticipated that this scheme will take 10 months to complete.

It is intended that the majority of drainage improvement works will be carried out under temporary traffic signal control. However, due to the nature of some of the work being undertaken we may need to close the road for limited periods. Access for residents and businesses will be maintained during any closure period and a signed diversion route will be in place.

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...




Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Mortgage Advice Bureau

Other events

Thursday 21st February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Wednesday 6th March 2019

Thursday 7th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd