What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage The Swan at Tytherington Active

What's on


Thursday 14th February 2019, 10:15am

Townwell Tots

Cromhall Chapel

Join other mums and carers with their children and babies and enjoy coffee, homemade cake and a chat while the little ones play with a wide selection of toys. We finish with a time of singing and a Bible story.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Thursday 21st February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Wednesday 6th March 2019

Thursday 7th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd