What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington YOSC Fireworks Harvey's Select Kitchens Heathend Garage

What's on


Tuesday 12th February 2019, 7:00pm

Cromhall Crafters

Cromhall Chapel

Bring your own craft or art work and join a group of ladies for a relaxed evening of crafting and chat over a cuppa.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Harvey's Select Kitchens

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Sunday 20th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd