What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan at Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Active

What's on


Saturday 16th February 2019, 9.00am

Men's Breakfast

Cromhall Chapel

Join us for a big cooked breakfast followed by a talk by Patrick Prosser who works amongst those struggling with substance abuse in Gloucester - "My journey of Hope with a handful of addicts and others".



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



The Swan @ Tytherington

Mortgage Advice Bureau

Other events

Thursday 21st February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Wednesday 6th March 2019

Thursday 7th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd