What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Harvey's Select Kitchens Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors YOSC Fireworks The Swan, Tytherington Active

What's on


Saturday 16th February 2019, 9.00am

Men's Breakfast

Cromhall Chapel

Join us for a big cooked breakfast followed by a talk by Patrick Prosser who works amongst those struggling with substance abuse in Gloucester - "My journey of Hope with a handful of addicts and others".



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Harvey's Select Kitchens

Other events

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Sunday 20th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd