CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage The Swan, Tytherington Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Harvey's Select Kitchens Active

What's on


Sunday 24th February 2019, 10.30am

Sunday Morning Service

Cromhall Chapel

Pastor Chris will be speaking on "Rooted: The Glory of Christ." This will be followed by Communion.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Froggle Parties

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Sunday 7th June 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Tuesday 9th June 2020

Sunday 14th June 2020

Monday 15th June 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd