What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active YOSC Fireworks Heathend Garage The Swan, Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Harvey's Select Kitchens

What's on


Sunday 17th February 2019, 10.30am

Sunday Morning Service

Cromhall Chapel

Pastor Chris will be speaking on "Rooted: Means of Grace"



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Harvey's Select Kitchens

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Sunday 20th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd