What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Harvey's Select Kitchens Active Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019 Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Wednesday 13th November 2019, 7:30pm

Cromhall parish council meeting

Cromhall Village Hall

7.30pm: Cromhall parish council meeting, Cromhall Village Hall



Venue information

Cromhall Village Hall
Talbot's End, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Nigel Drew General Building

Harvey's Select Kitchens

Other events

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Friday 30th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Thursday 5th September 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd