What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Active The Swan at Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage

What's on


Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Launch of New FREE LighterLife Xpress Slimming Club

Ridgewood Centre, Yate

A New Slimming Club in your area for 2019.

LighterLife Xpress will offer something different:

FREE weekly weigh in
FREE mindfulness classes
NO membership or joining fee
NO fines for missed weeks
NO public disclosure of weight change

Xpress meeting times: Wednesdays 9-10am 5:30-6:30pm 7-8pm

Contact Natalie on 07767 213514 or click below to find out more.

www.facebook.com/chippingsodburyl...
Email:



Venue information

Ridgewood Centre, Yate
244 Station Road, Yate, BS37 4AF



Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Friday 22nd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Wednesday 6th March 2019

Thursday 7th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd