What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage Harvey's Select Kitchens The Swan at Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Thursday 17th January 2019, 6.00pm

Pie Night

Royal Oak

Pie night starts from the 17th January and will be every Thursday, serving a variety of delicious pies 6-9pm.

Also steak night every Wednesday from the 16th January.

royaloak-cromhall.co.uk/events.php



Venue information

Royal Oak
Bibstone, Cromhall, GL12 8AD



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd