CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Tortworth Estate Farm Shop The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Active

What's on


Sunday 13th January 2019, 10:30am

Sunday Morning Service

Cromhall Chapel

Pastor Chris will be speaking on Jeremiah 17:5-8 - our 2019 theme verse.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Monday 6th July 2020

Wednesday 8th July 2020

Thursday 9th July 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Sunday 19th July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd