What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Active Harvey's Select Kitchens The Swan at Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Sunday 13th January 2019, 10:30am

Sunday Morning Service

Cromhall Chapel

Pastor Chris will be speaking on Jeremiah 17:5-8 - our 2019 theme verse.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Harvey's Select Kitchens

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd