What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Heathend Garage The Swan at Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Harvey's Select Kitchens Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 16th January 2019, 7:30pm

Bible Study and Prayer

Cromhall Chapel

In the chapel hall.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Harvey's Select Kitchens

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd