CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage The Swan, Tytherington Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Sunday 13th January 2019, 6.30pm

Evening Service

Cromhall Chapel

Speaker: Brian Miller. With Communion.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Thornbury Garden Shop

Bonds of Thornbury

Other events

Thursday 9th July 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Sunday 19th July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Thursday 23rd July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd