What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Harvey's Select Kitchens The Swan, Tytherington Heathend Garage Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre YOSC Fireworks

What's on


Sunday 13th January 2019, 6.30pm

Evening Service

Cromhall Chapel

Speaker: Brian Miller. With Communion.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Mortgage Advice Bureau

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Sunday 20th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd