What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Active Heathend Garage Open Morning at Berkeley Green UTC Harvey's Select Kitchens The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Friday 15th November 2019, 7:30pm

Tytherington WI

Tytherington Village Hall

We are a happy and friendly group who meet on the 3rd Monday of each month (except August and December) and will welcome new members as well as past ones who may be interested in rejoining. Perhaps you might like to come along as a visitor(s) to try us out — we promise a big welcome!

Below are the remaining dates for our programme for 2019 and we hope we may see you soon.

15 NOVEMBER 7.30pm
Subject: Annual General Meeting/Social

9 DECEMBER 6pm Christmas Party

www.mythornbury.co.uk/thornbury/d...



Venue information

Tytherington Village Hall
Itchington Road, Tytherington



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Harvey's Select Kitchens

Other events

Thursday 21st November 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Sunday 24th November 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Saturday 30th November 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019

Monday 2nd December 2019

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd