What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Harvey's Select Kitchens Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan at Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Monday 15th April 2019, 7:30pm

Tytherington WI

Tytherington Village Hall

We are a happy and friendly group who meet on the 3rd Monday of each month (except August and December) and will welcome new members as well as past ones who may be interested in rejoining. Perhaps you might like to come along as a visitor(s) to try us out — we promise a big welcome!

Below are the remaining dates for our programme for 2019 and we hope we may see you soon.

15 APRIL 7.30pm
Speaker: Mike Perry
Subject: “Sausages”

20 MAY 7.30pm Resolutions Evening and Fun Quiz Night

15 JUNE 7.30pm
Speaker: John Barnett
Subject: RNLI

15 JULY 7.30pm Members’ Evening

AUGUST Summer Recess (no meeting)

16 SEPTEMBER 7.30pm
Speaker: Members from Thornbury Museum
Subject: Local History

21 OCTOBER 7.30pm
Speaker: Sue Williams
Subject: “Butchard Gardens”

15 NOVEMBER 7.30pm
Subject: Annual General Meeting/Social

9 DECEMBER 6pm Christmas Party

www.mythornbury.co.uk/thornbury/d...



Venue information

Tytherington Village Hall
Itchington Road, Tytherington



The Swan @ Tytherington

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Monday 22nd April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Sunday 28th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd