What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan at Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage Active

What's on


Monday 18th February 2019, 2:00pm

Tytherington WI

Tytherington Village Hall

We are a happy and friendly group who meet on the 3rd Monday of each month (except August and December) and will welcome new members as well as past ones who may be interested in rejoining. Perhaps you might like to come along as a visitor(s) to try us out — we promise a big welcome!

Below are the remaining dates for our programme for 2019 and we hope we may see you soon.

18 FEBRUARY 2pm
Speaker: Ian Caskie
Subject: SS Great Britain “from launch to relaunch”

18 MARCH 2pm
Speaker: Shaun McCormack
Subject: The Queen’s Bodyguard & Yeoman of the Guard

15 APRIL 7.30pm
Speaker: Mike Perry
Subject: “Sausages”

20 MAY 7.30pm Resolutions Evening and Fun Quiz Night

15 JUNE 7.30pm
Speaker: John Barnett
Subject: RNLI

15 JULY 7.30pm Members’ Evening

AUGUST Summer Recess (no meeting)

16 SEPTEMBER 7.30pm
Speaker: Members from Thornbury Museum
Subject: Local History

21 OCTOBER 7.30pm
Speaker: Sue Williams
Subject: “Butchard Gardens”

15 NOVEMBER 7.30pm
Subject: Annual General Meeting/Social

9 DECEMBER 6pm Christmas Party

www.mythornbury.co.uk/thornbury/d...



Venue information

Tytherington Village Hall
Itchington Road, Tytherington



Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Thursday 21st February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Wednesday 6th March 2019

Thursday 7th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd