What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Harvey's Select Kitchens Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan, Tytherington Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Monday 9th December 2019, 6.00pm

Tytherington WI Christmas Party

Tytherington Village Hall

We are a happy and friendly group who meet on the 3rd Monday of each month (except August and December) and will welcome new members as well as past ones who may be interested in rejoining. Perhaps you might like to come along as a visitor(s) to try us out — we promise a big welcome!

www.mythornbury.co.uk/thornbury/d...



Venue information

Tytherington Village Hall
Itchington Road, Tytherington



Froggle Parties

Mortgage Advice Bureau

Other events

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Thursday 12th December 2019

Saturday 14th December 2019

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Saturday 21st December 2019

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Monday 23rd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd