What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan at Tytherington

What's on


Monday 21st January 2019, 8.00pm

New Irish Set Dance Class

Falfield Village Hall

8pm - 10pm

A new weekly class on Monday evenings at Falfield Village Hall. (Spring term 21st January - 29th April).

www.jillelliotmusicanddance.com
Email:



Venue information

Falfield Village Hall
Falfield, GL12 8DH



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Saturday 19th January 2019

Sunday 20th January 2019

Monday 21st January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd