What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Harvey's Select Kitchens Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan at Tytherington

What's on


Sunday 11th November 2018, 6.30pm

Evening Service

Cromhall Chapel

Speaker: David Newman



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Monday 18th March 2019

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd