What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active The Swan at Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Harvey's Select Kitchens Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019

What's on


Sunday 11th November 2018, 6.30pm

Evening Service

Cromhall Chapel

Speaker: David Newman



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Harvey's Select Kitchens

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 23rd August 2019

Saturday 24th August 2019

Sunday 25th August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Friday 30th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd