What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
The Swan, Tytherington Active Tortworth Estate Farm Shop How to advertise your business here Heathend Garage Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 17th July 2020, 4.00pm

The Swan Re-Opens

The Swan, Tytherington

The Swan at Tytherington will be re-opening FRIDAY 17TH JULY.

We can't wait to welcome you back!

We are still offering a takeaway service on Friday and Saturday 5pm-8pm and Sunday 12pm-4pm.

Our takeaway menu can be found on the food page of our website.

cromhall.com/cromhall/d/13309/the...



Venue information

The Swan, Tytherington
Duck Street, Tytherington, GL12 8QB
www.mythornbury.co.uk/thornbury/d...



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 13th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Monday 17th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Friday 21st August 2020

Sunday 23rd August 2020

Monday 24th August 2020

Tuesday 25th August 2020

Wednesday 26th August 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd