What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington Active

What's on


Thursday 11th October 2018, 10.15am

Townwell Tots

Cromhall Chapel

A free "stay and play" for younger children and their parents and carers. Enjoy a chat with other Mums and carers while the children enjoy playing with a wide range of toys. Tea, real coffee and home-made cake is served. We finish with a time of singing and a Bible story.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Wednesday 17th October 2018

Thursday 18th October 2018

Saturday 20th October 2018

Sunday 21st October 2018

Monday 22nd October 2018

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd