What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington

What's on


Sunday 14th October 2018, 6.30pm

Evening Service

Cromhall Chapel

Pastor Chris will be preaching on Judges 10 - Tola and Jair.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Wednesday 17th October 2018

Thursday 18th October 2018

Saturday 20th October 2018

Sunday 21st October 2018

Monday 22nd October 2018

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd