What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan at Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage

What's on


Saturday 29th September 2018, 6:30pm

Gin Tasting Evening

The Swan Hotel, Wotton-Under-Edge

Join us on Saturday the 29th of September for our gin tasting evening. 6 gin tasters (either straight of with mixers depending on your preference) along with a selection of some of our various British tapas dishes and the opportunity to join our monthly gin tasting events at a reduced rate. Ticket only.

There will be two sittings:

6:30pm – £15 per person
9:00pm – £15 per person

Bookings required (either by calling us on 01453 843004 or by sending an email below).

swanhotelwotton.com
Email:



Venue information

The Swan Hotel, Wotton-Under-Edge
16 Market Street, Wotton-Under-Edge, GL12 7AE
swanhotelwotton.com



Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Wednesday 17th October 2018

Thursday 18th October 2018

Saturday 20th October 2018

Sunday 21st October 2018

Monday 22nd October 2018

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd