What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Harvey's Select Kitchens Cromhall Diving Centre Active Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington

What's on


Saturday 29th September 2018, 6:30pm

Gin Tasting Evening

The Swan Hotel, Wotton-Under-Edge

Join us on Saturday the 29th of September for our gin tasting evening. 6 gin tasters (either straight of with mixers depending on your preference) along with a selection of some of our various British tapas dishes and the opportunity to join our monthly gin tasting events at a reduced rate. Ticket only.

There will be two sittings:

6:30pm – £15 per person
9:00pm – £15 per person

Bookings required (either by calling us on 01453 843004 or by sending an email below).

swanhotelwotton.com
Email:



Venue information

The Swan Hotel, Wotton-Under-Edge
16 Market Street, Wotton-under-Edge, GL12 7AE
swanhotelwotton.com



The Swan @ Tytherington

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd