What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan at Tytherington Active Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 11th January 2019, 7:30pm

Tytherington Local History Group

Tytherington Baptist Church

The Apprentice & the Sorcerer. The life of Edward Jenner. Speaker: Gareth Williams

Third talk of the new season. Visitors very welcome. Entrance £1 members, £2-00 visitors

Tytherington has its own local history website - see below.

www.tytheringtonroots.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Tytherington Baptist Church
Itchington Road, Tytherington, GL12 8QE
mythornbury.co.uk/thornbury/d/408...



Mortgage Advice Bureau

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Friday 22nd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Wednesday 6th March 2019

Thursday 7th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd