What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active YOSC Fireworks Harvey's Select Kitchens

What's on


Wednesday 25th September 2019, 6:00pm

Open Evening

Marlwood School

Headteacher, Mr Del Planter would like to invite you to Marlwood School Open Evening on Wednesday 25th September 2019.

The Headteacher will make a presentation to families at 6pm and this will then be repeated at 6.45pm.

This event is for prospective students and families looking for a Year 7 place in September 2020 or exploring a mid-term admission. All families are very welcome!

Open Morning visits to allow families to see the school 'in action' will be held from Monday 30th September to Friday 11th October, starting at 9.30 am. Open Morning visits need to be booked via Reception (01454 862525).

www.marlwood.com
Email:



Venue information

Marlwood School
Vattingstone Lane, Alveston, BS35 3LA
www.marlwood.com



Mortgage Advice Bureau

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Sunday 20th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd