What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Harvey's Select Kitchens Active Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Wednesday 25th September 2019, 6:00pm

Open Evening

Marlwood School

Headteacher, Mr Del Planter would like to invite you to Marlwood School Open Evening on Wednesday 25th September 2019.

The Headteacher will make a presentation to families at 6pm and this will then be repeated at 6.45pm.

This event is for prospective students and families looking for a Year 7 place in September 2020 or exploring a mid-term admission. All families are very welcome!

Open Morning visits to allow families to see the school 'in action' will be held from Monday 30th September to Friday 11th October, starting at 9.30 am. Open Morning visits need to be booked via Reception (01454 862525).

www.marlwood.com
Email:



Venue information

Marlwood School
Vattingstone Lane, Alveston, BS35 3LA
www.marlwood.com



The Swan, Tytherington

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Thursday 27th February 2020

Friday 28th February 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020

Monday 2nd March 2020

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Wednesday 4th March 2020

Thursday 5th March 2020

Friday 6th March 2020

Saturday 7th March 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd