What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington Active Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Sunday 4th November 2018, 2.00pm

Sparklers and Hot Chocolate

Tortworth Arboretum

2-4.30pm

Join us for an afternoon snuggling around the campfire to celebrate the start of winter.

We will have sparklers and hot chocolate available and the campfire will be lit.

Bring your children for this gentle bonfire night in the woods without the noise of fireworks.

We ask for a donation of £3-5 per person 6 years old and above, payable on arrival. Under 6 are free (though you can donate if you like!). We are looking into a hog roast with vegan alternatives, watch this space!

Directions: Please head to GL12 8HH on sat nav, towards the Tortworth Court Hotel. As you turn on to the driveway to the hotel, after a couple of passing places you will come to a green metal gate set back on the right hand side just before a stone building. Turn into this gate and park up.

tortwortharboretum.org
Email:



Venue information

Tortworth Arboretum
Off Tortworth Road, Tortworth, GL12 8HH



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Saturday 17th November 2018

Sunday 18th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Thursday 29th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd