What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage The Swan at Tytherington

What's on


Sunday 14th October 2018, 10.30am

Autumn Open Day

Tortworth Arboretum

10.30am-3pm

We will be opening the gates of the arboretum to visitors for the day.

We will not have our usual activities as our events manager is away but we will offer teas and hot chocolate by the fire and you are welcome to explore the arboretum with your children.

Dogs on leads are welcome - please note that we have goats!

Directions: Please head to GL12 8HH on sat nav, towards the Tortworth Court Hotel. As you turn on to the driveway to the hotel, after a couple of passing places you will come to a green metal gate set back on the right hand side just before a stone building. Turn into this gate and park up.

tortwortharboretum.org
Email:



Venue information

Tortworth Arboretum
Off Tortworth Road, Tortworth, GL12 8HH



The Swan @ Tytherington

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Wednesday 17th October 2018

Thursday 18th October 2018

Saturday 20th October 2018

Sunday 21st October 2018

Monday 22nd October 2018

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd