What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Active The Swan at Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage

What's on


Saturday 13th October 2018, 3:00pm

Cromhall Drinks Fair

Cromhall Village Hall

3-10pm

The first annual Cromhall Local Drinks Fair will be held in Cromhall Village Hall.

Beer, cider, wine and gin from producers and retailers within 20 miles of our village will be offered. Food served all day.

Save the date and come join us for a few drinks. Bottle sales available so you can take your favourite after the event.

cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhall-vi...



Venue information

Cromhall Village Hall
Talbot's End, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

Mortgage Advice Bureau

Other events

Sunday 24th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Wednesday 6th March 2019

Thursday 7th March 2019

Friday 8th March 2019

Saturday 9th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd