What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage The Swan at Tytherington

What's on


Saturday 13th October 2018, 3:00pm

Cromhall Drinks Fair

Cromhall Village Hall

3-10pm

The first annual Cromhall Local Drinks Fair will be held in Cromhall Village Hall.

Beer, cider, wine and gin from producers and retailers within 20 miles of our village will be offered. Food served all day.

Save the date and come join us for a few drinks. Bottle sales available so you can take your favourite after the event.

cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhall-vi...



Venue information

Cromhall Village Hall
Talbot's End, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



The Swan @ Tytherington

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Wednesday 17th October 2018

Thursday 18th October 2018

Saturday 20th October 2018

Sunday 21st October 2018

Monday 22nd October 2018

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd