What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Heathend Garage Tortworth Estate Farm Shop How to advertise your business here Razzamataz The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 30th November 2019, 2:00pm

Cromhall Christmas Bazaar

Cromhall Village Hall

2-5pm, Free entry

Including mistletoe market, Santa's grotto, mulled wine, tea and coffee.

We are looking for crafters/stall holders to hire a table to sell their wares. Tables available at £10 large or £5 small.

To book a table please call Linda Clothier on 07920 763961 or email below.

All proceeds go to the trust for the upkeep and improvements to the hall.

Save the date and come join us for a few drinks. Bottle sales available so you can take your favourite home after the event.

cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhall-vi...
Email:



Venue information

Cromhall Village Hall
Talbot's End, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Packers Leaze Holiday Cottage

Other events

Thursday 6th May 2021

Friday 7th May 2021

Monday 10th May 2021

Tuesday 11th May 2021

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Thursday 13th May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

Tuesday 18th May 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd