What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Heathend Garage Harvey's Select Kitchens Active YOSC Fireworks Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Saturday 30th November 2019, 2:00pm

Cromhall Christmas Bazaar

Cromhall Village Hall

2-5pm, Free entry

Including mistletoe market, Santa's grotto, mulled wine, tea and coffee.

We are looking for crafters/stall holders to hire a table to sell their wares. Tables available at £10 large or £5 small.

To book a table please call Linda Clothier on 07920 763961 or email below.

All proceeds go to the trust for the upkeep and improvements to the hall.

Save the date and come join us for a few drinks. Bottle sales available so you can take your favourite after the event.

cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhall-vi...
Email:



Venue information

Cromhall Village Hall
Talbot's End, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Mortgage Advice Bureau

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Sunday 20th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd