What's onValentine'sCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Heathend Garage Razzamataz CLinC Varley Solar Farm Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Saturday 10th September 2022, 4.00pm

Platinum Jubilee Beer Festival

Iron Acton Meadow

Prices: Adults (18 years old) £10 before 31 August 2022 and £14.00 from 1 September 2022. Children £1.00. Sorry, no tickets will be available on the gate.

- Beers (and of course ciders, wines and plenty of soft drinks for all the family to enjoy)!
- Bands to entertain
- Acton Aid's own BBQ serving burgers & bangers

Come and join us and raise a glass to Her Majesty the Queen… don't miss out on one of our most lovely local events…

www.actonaid.org.uk/events/



Venue information

Iron Acton Meadow
Off High Street, Iron Acton



Bonds of Thornbury

Wards Solicitors

Other events

Wednesday 1st February 2023

Thursday 2nd February 2023

Friday 3rd February 2023

Saturday 4th February 2023

Sunday 5th February 2023

Tuesday 7th February 2023

Wednesday 8th February 2023

Thursday 9th February 2023

Friday 10th February 2023

Saturday 11th February 2023

Sunday 12th February 2023

Monday 13th February 2023

Click here for more events.




© 2023 Cromhall Media Ltd