What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Harvey's Select Kitchens Heathend Garage

What's on


Saturday 20th April 2019, 10:00am

Easter Egg Hunt and Family Challenge

Windmill Leisure, Westerleigh

10am-2pm

Moving Mountains and Windmill Leisure look forward to welcoming you to our Easter Egg Hunt and Family Challenge:

- Hunt for Easter Eggs around our orienteering course
- Unleash your inner Robin Hood on our Archery range
- Test your swing on the Golf driving range
- Discover our brand new Disc Golf course
- Try your balance on our slackline

All for just £20 for a family of 5!

Why not make a day of it with:

- Coffee shop and licensed bar
- BBQ
- Free parking
- Easy access to the National Cycle Network

Looking to bring a larger group? Contact us to discuss a group discount.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/58421678814
Email:



Venue information

Windmill Leisure, Westerleigh
Henfield Road, Westerleigh, BS36 2FE
www.windmillleisure.co.uk/



Red Door Coaching and Training

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Monday 22nd April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Sunday 28th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd