What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan at Tytherington

What's on


Saturday 15th September 2018, 10:30am

Outdoor Dads

Tortworth Arboretum

10.30am-2.30pm

Outdoor Dads, part of the Dangerous Dads Network, is a group for dads and male carers to have an adventurous day in the woods with their kids. The group meets at the arboretum once a month, and light fire, cook lunch, explore the woodland and play games, build dens, use hand tools and much more.

The days are run by Robinson’s Discovery Tree and HoneyWoods Events.

For more details and to book please click below. Cost £12.

tortwortharboretum.org/event/outd...
Email:



Venue information

Tortworth Arboretum
Off Tortworth Road, Tortworth, GL12 8HH



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Saturday 17th November 2018

Sunday 18th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Thursday 29th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd