What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Active The Swan at Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Harvey's Select Kitchens

What's on


Saturday 16th March 2019, 10:30am

Outdoor Dads

Tortworth Arboretum

10.30am-2.30pm

Outdoor Dads, part of the Dangerous Dads Network, is a group for dads and male carers to have an adventurous day in the woods with their kids. The group meets at the arboretum once a month, and light fire, cook lunch, explore the woodland and play games, build dens, use hand tools and much more.

The days are run by Robinson’s Discovery Tree and HoneyWoods Events.

For more details and to book please click below.

tortwortharboretum.org/community/...
Email:



Venue information

Tortworth Arboretum
Off Tortworth Road, Tortworth, GL12 8HH



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Thursday 4th April 2019

Saturday 6th April 2019

Sunday 7th April 2019

Monday 8th April 2019

Tuesday 9th April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd