What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan at Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 23rd June 2018

Circus Funtasia returns to Yate!

Yate Town FC

Show times at Yate Town Football Club, Lodge Road, Yate, BS37 7LE ...

Wed 20th - 5pm and 7.30pm
Thurs 21st - 5pm and 7.30pm
Fri 22nd - 5pm and 7.3pm
Sat 23rd - 2pm and 5pm
Sun 24th - 12pm and 3pm

Spectacular fire-breathing stunts, thrill-seeking acrobats, death-defying motorbike riders, powerful hand-balancing, and much more awaits you at Circus Funtasia!

Back with a brand new show for 2018, be prepared to witness a whip-cracking storm of a show with beautiful aerialists, dynamic juggling, tightrope walking, tumbling tricks, PLUS the return of our famous clown Emilion - THE GEEK IS BACK!

Not to be missed, this family show promises laughter and surprises for all ages. Catch Circus Funtasia's Big Top performing at Yate Football Club from Wednesday 20th until Sunday 24th June.

Tickets and prices from our website below, call 07706 168507 or buy on the door... don't miss out!

**SPECIAL OFFER** opening night, all seats £7!

www.circusfuntasia.co.uk



Venue information

Yate Town FC
Lodge Road, Yate, BS37 7LE
www.yatetownfc.com



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Saturday 17th November 2018

Sunday 18th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Thursday 29th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd