What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage The Swan at Tytherington Active Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Sunday 24th June 2018, 10.30am

Morning Service

Cromhall Chapel

Pastor Chris will be speaking on Usefulness: The Forgotten Virtue. This will be followed by Communion



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Thursday 15th November 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018

Sunday 18th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd