What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active The Swan at Tytherington Acton Court Special Events Castle Estate Agents Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage

What's on


Sunday 24th June 2018, 10.30am

Morning Service

Cromhall Chapel

Pastor Chris will be speaking on Usefulness: The Forgotten Virtue. This will be followed by Communion



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...


The Swan @ Tytherington

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Wednesday 18th July 2018

Thursday 19th July 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

Saturday 21st July 2018

Sunday 22nd July 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Sunday 29th July 2018

Monday 30th July 2018

Tuesday 31st July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd