What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington YOSC Fireworks Active Heathend Garage Harvey's Select Kitchens

What's on


Wednesday 15th May 2019, 6.00pm

Cromhall Parish Council Annual Assembly Meeting

Cromhall Village Hall

You are invited to the annual parish assembly meeting where you can find out what the Parish Council has done over past year and what it is planning for 2019/20.

Come and ask those burning questions or tell us the things you would like to see happen in this parish.

Please come along — all welcome.

AGENDA:
Welcome by Cllr Line Chairman of Cromhall Parish Council
Approval of 2018 minutes
Reports from Parish Council
Village group updates
Q&As

Tea and coffee available

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Venue information

Cromhall Village Hall
Talbot's End, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Red Door Coaching and Training

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Sunday 20th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd