What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage The Swan at Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 10th April 2019, 6.00pm

Cromhall Parish Council Annual Assembly & Council Meeting

Cromhall Village Hall

6-9pm

You are invited to the annual parish assembly meeting where you can find out what the Parish Council has done over past year.

All residents are welcome to attend Cromhall Parish Council meetings which are usually held in the village hall the second Wednesday of each month.

The agenda is published on the village notice board and on the Cromhall.com Parish Council web page so you can see the issues being discussed.

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Venue information

Cromhall Village Hall
Talbot's End, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



The Swan @ Tytherington

Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

Other events

Saturday 19th January 2019

Sunday 20th January 2019

Monday 21st January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd