What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan at Tytherington Active Harvey's Select Kitchens Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 13th March 2019, 7.30pm

Cromhall Parish Council meeting

Cromhall Village Hall

All residents are welcome to attend Cromhall Parish Council meetings which are usually held in the village hall the second Wednesday of each month.

The agenda is published on the village notice board and on the Cromhall.com Parish Council web page so you can see the issues being discussed.

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Venue information

Cromhall Village Hall
Talbot's End, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Mortgage Advice Bureau

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd