What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Thursday 17th May 2018, 10:15am

Townwell Tots

Cromhall Chapel

A free stay and play every Thursday during term time. Parents and carers can enjoy coffee or tea and cake while the children play. We end with a time of singing and a Bible story.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

LighterLife

Other events

Thursday 17th January 2019

Saturday 19th January 2019

Sunday 20th January 2019

Monday 21st January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd