What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active The Swan at Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage

What's on


Thursday 17th May 2018, 10:15am

Townwell Tots

Cromhall Chapel

A free stay and play every Thursday during term time. Parents and carers can enjoy coffee or tea and cake while the children play. We end with a time of singing and a Bible story.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...


The Swan @ Tytherington

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd