What's onFireworksCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington Heathend Garage Active Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Sunday 12th August 2018, 2.00pm

Cream Teas

St Leonard's Church, Tortworth

2–4.30pm

The Cream Tea season is with us once again and we shall be holding cream teas at Tortworth on the SECOND SUNDAY of the month from May to August inclusive. We look forward to seeing you on

• Sunday 13th May
• Sunday 10th June
• Sunday 8th July
• Sunday 12th August

Proceeds to St Leonard’s church funds.

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...



Venue information

St Leonard's Church, Tortworth
Tortworth, GL12 8HF



The Swan @ Tytherington

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Monday 22nd October 2018

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018

Sunday 28th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd