What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington Heathend Garage Active Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Sunday 12th August 2018, 2.00pm

Cream Teas

St Leonard's Church, Tortworth

2–4.30pm

The Cream Tea season is with us once again and we shall be holding cream teas at Tortworth on the SECOND SUNDAY of the month from May to August inclusive. We look forward to seeing you on

• Sunday 13th May
• Sunday 10th June
• Sunday 8th July
• Sunday 12th August

Proceeds to St Leonard’s church funds.

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...



Venue information

St Leonard's Church, Tortworth
Tortworth, GL12 8HF


Bristol Model Engineering and Model Making Exhibition

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Saturday 18th August 2018

Sunday 19th August 2018

Monday 20th August 2018

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Saturday 25th August 2018

Sunday 26th August 2018

Monday 27th August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd